Our Staff

Tim McClemont - Executive Director
905-528-0854 ex.229
ed@aidsnetwork.ca

James Finlay - Director, Finance and Administration
905-528-0854 ex.221
finance@aidsnetwork.ca

Karyn Cooper- Director, Programs and Services
905-528-0854 ex.228
dps@aidsnetwork.ca

James Diemert- Community Engagement Coordinator
905-528-0854 ex.234, 905-317-6161 (cell)
cec@aidsnetwork.ca

Eddy Aranguren- MSM Health Promotion and Risk Reduction Worker
905-528-0854 ex.231, 289-527-1613 (cell)
men4men@aidsnetwork.ca

Bridget Hall- Halton Community Development & Support Worker
905-749-4898, 905-749-4898 (cell)
halton@aidsnetwork.ca

Kelly Rattray - Support Worker
905-528-0854 ex.227
support@aidsnetwork.ca

Dennis Boyd - Support Worker Programs
905-528-0854 x 225
supportprograms@aidsnetwork.ca

Lisa Warburton - Harm Reduction Worker
905-528-0854 ex.243
harmreduction@aidsnetwork.ca

Nomvelo Nkomo-Dingani- African Caribbean Community Outreach Worker
905-528-0854 ex.230, 289-440-4064 (cell)
accho@aidsnetwork.ca

Jamie Dereniowski - Regional Health Promotion and Risk Reduction  Worker
226-388-3559 (cell)
hnbregional@aidsnetwork.ca

Eno Akan-Essien - Women's Community Development Worker
905-528-0854 ex.245, 289-442-7620 (cell)
whai@aidsnetwork.ca

Patience Nzuzu - Interim Peer Navigator
905-379-2881 (cell)
peernav@aidsnetwork.ca

Kaitlin Labatte - IDU Outreach Worker
289-439-9565 (cell)
idu@aidsnetwork.ca

Krystin Kruttek- Van Outreach/Community Points Worker
905-536-0399 (cell)
van@aidsnetwork.ca

Jasmine Sherban - Harm Reduction Peer Navigator
905-317-6161 (cell)
hrpeer@aidsnetwork.ca

Allie Torrance - Regional Harm Reduction Worker (Haldimand, Norfolk, and Brant)
905-520-8083 (cell)
hrbrant@aidsnetwork.ca